Back

Update team member details

Everything about a team member can be changed from the more options (three dots) button on their card in Team > Team Members.

Edit details

Select Edit team member details to update their name, contact details, photo, login access, calendar colour, locations and compensation. Click Update to save.

Assign locations

Select Assign locations, choose every location the team member works at, and click Save.

Assign services

Select Edit services, tick the services this team member performs (or Select all), and click Save. Clients can only book them for services that are ticked.

Edit schedule

Select Edit schedule to set their weekly working hours and whether they can be booked online. See Manage team member schedules.

FAQs