Delete client profiles
Deleting a client removes them from your client list. Their past appointments and sales stay in your records and show them as deleted.
Delete a client
- 1
Go to Clients and open the client's profile.
- 2
Click the more options (three dots) button and select Delete client.
- 3
Click Delete to confirm.