Back

Update and delete products

Update a product whenever its price, cost or details change.

Edit a product

  1. 1

    Go to Inventory and click the edit (pencil) button on the product.

  2. 2

    Make your changes in Edit Product and click Save.

Delete a product

Open the product and click the delete (bin) button at the top of Edit Product, then click Delete to confirm.